2017-2018 Calendar

Saturday, September 9:

  • Open House - Free Class Demos! 

Monday, September 18:

  • First Day of Classes! 
Thurs. September 21 & Fri. September 22:
  • Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, September 30:
  • Closed for Yom Kippur
Monday, October 9:
  •  Closed for Columbus Day
October 23-28:
  • Bring a Friend Week!

Tuesday, October 31:

  • Studio closes at 3:00 for Halloween

Friday, November 10:

  • Studio Closed for Veterans Day

November 22-26:

  • Closed for Thanksgiving Break 

Saturday, December 23:

  • Last Day of Classes before Christmas Break

December 24, 2016 - January 1, 2017:

  • Closed for Christmas Break

Tuesday, January 2:

  • Dance Studio Reopens

Monday, January 15:

  • Studio Closed for Martin Luther King Day
January 29-February 3:
  • Open Class/Parent Visiting Week!
February 18-25:
  • Closed for Mid-Winter Recess
April 11 & 12:
  • Recital Picture Days at Academy of Dance Arts
March 30-April 8:
  • Closed for Spring Recess
Monday, April 9:
  • Dance Studio Reopens

Tuesday, May 1 & Thursday, May 3:

  •  Recital Dress Rehearsal (Times TBD)

Saturday, May 5:

  • Annual Student Dance Showcase (Recital)
Friday, May 25-Monday, May 28:
  • Closed for Memorial Day Weekend  
Saturday, June 2:
  • Last Day of Classes! 
Monday, June 4-Saturday, June 9:
  • Free Open Class Week!

STUDIO NEWS



Registration & Office Hours

Mon-Fri - 12:00-6:00pm

Saturday - 9:00am-1:00pm

 

-----------

 

2017-18 FALL REGISTRATION

NOW TAKING PLACE!!

Call us at 914-741-5678

for more info!!

 

Instagram

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Academy Of Dance Arts